Helping Hands Food Pantry

Event has passed

Category: 


Every other Wednesday at the Harbor Church from 1 to 5 p.m.

Event Dates: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Thu May 31 2018 .
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Event Location: 
Harbor Church