Grief Group

Event has passed

Category: 


A new grief community support group is starting on the island, sponsored by the Senior Advisory Committee. Psychotherapist Kerri Gaffett will facilitate the new, free support group every other Tuesday afternoon. The first session will be held on Sept. 26, at 4 p.m. at the Community Center meeting room.

Event Dates: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Tuesday until Wed Apr 25 2018 .
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:00pm
Event Location: 
BI Community Center